AJET Block Representatives

From PSGwiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a current list of AJET contacts.

2013-2014 AJET Block Representatives
Position Name Email
CIR Representative Phillipa Harvey phillippa.harvey@ajet.net
Block 1 Representative:
Akita, Aomori, Hokkaido, Iwate
Yolanda Espiritu yolanda.espiritu@ajet.net
Block 2 Representative:
Fukushima, Miyagi, Niigata, Yamagata
Xan Wetherall xan.wetherall@ajet.net
Block 3 Representative:
Gunma, Ibaraki, Nagano, Saitama, Tochigi
Aaron Gilling aaron.gilling@ajet.net
Block 4 Representative:
Chiba, Kanagawa, Shizuoka, Tokyo, Yamanashi
Sarah Stout sarah.stout@ajet.net
Block 5 Representative:
Aichi, Fukui, Gifu, Ishikawa, Toyama
Thomas Wanebo thomas.wanebo@ajet.net
Block 6 Representative:
Hyogo, Kyoto, Shiga
Sandy Cheng sandy.cheng@ajet.net
Block 7 Representative:
Mie, Nara, Osaka, Wakayama
Jacy Garant jacy.garant@ajet.net
Block 8 Representative:
Ehima, Kagawa, Kochi, Tokushima
Julia Mace julia.mace@ajet.net
Block 9 Representative:
Hiroshima, Okayama, Shimane, Tottori, Yamaguchi
Michelle Castro michelle.castro@ajet.net
Block 10 Representative:
Fukuoka, Oita, Nagasaki, Saga
Penny Fox penny.fox@ajet.net
Block 11 Representative
Kagoshima, Kumamoto, Miyazaki, Okinawa
Tamara Rytter tamara.rytter@ajet.net